<< >>

Tuesday - October 27, 2020 / EST
Guided Meditation
Tuesday 10/27/2020
10:00 am - 10:00 am

Carlos Ferreyros
Synergy Yoga
Yin Yoga & Sound Healing
Tuesday 10/27/2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Kerry Cataline
Synergy Yoga
Wednesday - October 28, 2020 / EST
Synergy Flow Yoga
Wednesday 10/28/2020
1:00 am - 2:30 am

Salim Rollins
Synergy Yoga
Synergy Flow Yoga
Wednesday 10/28/2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Salim Rollins
Synergy Yoga
Thursday - October 29, 2020 / EST
Guided Meditation
Thursday 10/29/2020
10:00 am - 10:45 am

Joshua Bee Alafia
Synergy Yoga
Synergy Movement
Thursday 10/29/2020
11:00 am - 11:00 am

Jonal Lartigue
Synergy Yoga
Synergy Foundations
Thursday 10/29/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Dante Settles
Synergy Yoga
Friday - October 30, 2020 / EST
Synergy Flow Yoga
Friday 10/30/2020
1:00 am - 2:30 am

Salim Rollins
Synergy Yoga
Synergy Flow Yoga
Friday 10/30/2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Francisco Morales-Bermudez
Synergy Yoga
Yin Yoga & Sound Healing
Friday 10/30/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Kerry Cataline
Synergy Yoga
Sunday - November 01, 2020 / EST
Synergy Movement
Sunday 11/1/2020
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jonal Lartigue
Synergy Yoga
Synergy Sangha
Sunday 11/1/2020
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Kate Herrera Jenkins
Synergy Yoga

Native Strength Revolution
Monday - November 02, 2020 / EST
Synergy Flow Yoga
Monday 11/2/2020
1:00 am - 2:30 am

Salim Rollins
Synergy Yoga
Synergy Flow Yoga
Monday 11/2/2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Francisco Morales-Bermudez
Synergy Yoga